Looking for does clash of clans save if you delete it information? On this page, we have gathered for you the most accurate and comprehensive information that will fully answer the question: does clash of clans save if you delete it

How do I Delete my Clash of clans account?

But for another example: if you were to delete your supercell ID for clash of the clans, you can open Play Games, tap the Menu icon, go to Settings, then find Delete Play Games Profile, and hit on that option, then click on Delete to delete all your progress. How do I permanently delete my Clash of Clans Village?

Can You Quit Clash of clans and restart?

As per Supercell's support website, Clash of Clans wasn't designed with quitting and restarting in mind. On iOS, your village is tied to your Game Center account, so you'll have to log in with a different Game Center account or download the game on a new device.

How do I open a second account in Clash of clans?

Go To Settings< Game Center< Log Out, Then Sign in with other account. When you open Clash of Clans after signing in with the other Game Center account, you will receive a confirmation message. Click Yes, then type CONFIRM, and the other account will be opened.

Do you want to wipe the slate clean in Clash of clans?

Many Clash of Clans players are focused on making their new builder base as defensible as possible right now. However, maybe you want to wipe the slate clean and start over.