Looking for how do i delete my pubg mobile account from wechat information? On this page, we have gathered for you the most accurate and comprehensive information that will fully answer the question: how do i delete my pubg mobile account from wechat

How to delete PUBG Mobile account permanently?

If you are playing PUBG Mobile, there are various ways to delete your account. On the lobby screen, you can see a gear button that denotes Settings. Tap on it. In the Basic tab, you can see an option Log Out. Just beside Log Out there is a button for Delete Account. Tap on it.

How do I Delete my WeChat account?

Your account will be automatically logged out after the cancellation request is successfully submitted. To cancel your account deletion, log into your Wechat account within 60 days after submitting your application. After 60 days, your account and all your information will be permanently deleted, and you won't be able to retrieve your information.

What happens to my information when I interact with WeChat Official accounts?

When you interact with such Official Accounts and Mini Programs, your information may be collected, retained, shared and/or stored by the relevant Official Account, Mini Program, third-party app or website in accordance with their own privacy policies and not the WeChat Privacy Policy.