Looking for how do you cancel waze on iphone information? On this page, we have gathered for you the most accurate and comprehensive information that will fully answer the question: how do you cancel waze on iphone

How do I close the Waze app on my iPhone?

If your iPhone has a physical home button, double-tap this button to open the app switcher. Swipe up on Waze's window to close it. If your iPhone has no button, swipe up slowly from the bottom of the screen until the app switcher appears. Swipe up on Waze's window to close it.

How do I change the settings on Waze?

Open Waze and tap the settings wheel (tap the magnifying glass at the bottom of the app to reveal it). 2. Scroll down to ‘General’ under the ‘Advanced settings’ section.

How do I Delete my Waze account?

There are two ways to delete your account: Deleting your account is permanent and cannot be reversed by the Waze team. Go to Account & Login and under Advanced click on Delete Account. Tap to confirm; you may be required to enter your credentials as verification. Log into your Waze profile in the Dashboard. Click on Delete your account.

How do I stop Waze from giving directions?

Tap "Stop" in the bottom-left. Select the "Stop" option. Navigation will be cancelled, and Waze will stop giving directions. If you want to resume navigating to the same destination, hit "Search" at the bottom-left corner of the app; your most recent destination will be in the list that appears.